French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Kiss-R - Disque De Beton (2008)

Kiss-R - Disque De Beton (2008)

Kiss-R - Disque De Beton (2008)

01. Disque de beton (Intro)
02. Rien a changer
03. Scelerats feat. Spyck
04. Cercle vicelar
05. Mes faits divers
06. 91 cocktail feat. Al K.Pote
07. Kissfeat.rlude
08. Freestyle violent feat. Sopik, Bibox & Kizito
09. 2 grammes dans le son feat. R.A.T.H.
10. Si tu savais feat. Lams & Hocine Mc
11. Langue de bonhomme feat. Donna
12. Style hostile au stylo
13. New shit feat. Gabi One & R.A.T.H.
14. Freestyle famillial (Partie 1)
15. Freestyle famillial (Partie 2)

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.