French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Papifredo - Les Boss Du Rap Vol. 1 (2019)

Papifredo - Les Boss Du Rap Vol. 1 (2019)

Papifredo - Les Boss Du Rap Vol. 1 (2019)

01. Beedjy Force De Frappe
02. Jaeyez Real Hiphop
03. Komo Sarcani Façon A L'ancienne
04. Nikko Phelbs Ma Conscience
05. Jango Jack Enfant De La Street
06. P38 Les Yeux Sur Vous
07. 13k C'est Le Retour Des Experts
08. Freko Ding Leur Fond Manque De Sens
09. Animalexxx Du Vrai Rap
10. Sheryo Qui Est Le Boss
11. Bassoko Despee Gonzales C'est Du Darks
12. Chrysto Exercice De Style
13. Neoklash Plebiscite
14. Silicexx Il Est Pas Content
15. Poison La Tete A L'envers
16. Ace Messa Etat Brut
17. Mephis Mc Je Roule Pour Mes Geez
18. Mlle Ac Around The World
19. Driver Respecte Les Boss
20. Rixx92 Un Oeil Dans Le Dos

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.