French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Freko Ding - Freko (2018)

Freko Ding - Freko (2018)

Freko Ding - Freko (2018)

01. Chien Crado
02. La Rue Ma Mère
03. On Se Fait Du Mal feat. Neoklash
04. Il Faut Se Battre
05. Le Barbeuc De La Cité
06. Réveil Difficile feat. G-Moni
07. Mon Flow
08. Soupe De Requin
09. Atk For Life feat. Cyanure & Axis
10. Délinquance My Love feat. Noss & Neoklash
11. J’Ai Vu
12. Serial Tizeur feat. Noss
13. La Belle Époque
14. Pushka Vocal feat. La Bastos Bingo, Oskar, Apo, Fénix, Jox K & Da’Pro
15. Dernier Morceau
16. Mon Silence feat. Zrink [Bonus Track]

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.