French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Horoh - Eros (2019)

Horoh - Eros (2019)

Horoh - Eros (2019)

01. Charmer la chance
02. Retiens le 7 feat. 7C
03. Lucide
04. Ne t'en fais pas feat. Stark
05. Elle m'attise feat. Yasmine
06. Patientia
07. À toi, la nuit
08. La 25e heure
09. L'enfer c'est les autres

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com
Download from hotlink.cc

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.