French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Izaid - Coeur Noir II (2020)

Izaid - Coeur Noir II (2020)

Izaid - Coeur Noir II (2020)

01. Bonnie & Clyde
02. Dreamy Love
03. Tout ira mieux
04. Courir
05. Fire
06. Noir
07. En vie
08. Tu aurais pu
09. Pluie
10. S'il te plaît
11. Pas seul
12. Hola Chica

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.