French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Bossolo - Written Chapter 2 (2020)

Bossolo - Written Chapter 2 (2020)

Bossolo - Written Chapter 2 (2020)

01. Mad society
02. I'm so hood
03. California feat. Ben Franklin
04. Dance wit the Devil
05. Unity
06. 247 feat. Ben Frankin
07. City roll call
08. Own Lane
09. My story
10. Dead bodies
11. Bullet wounds & felonies
12. Idolize nobody
13. Own Lane feat. Ben Frankin (Remix)

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.