French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Chinese MC - Clown Triste (2020)

Chinese MC - Clown Triste (2020)

Chinese MC - Clown Triste (2020)

01. Intro
02. Poignée de punchline 2.0
03. Clown triste, Pt. 2
04. Negatif feat. Tomy
05. Le Zebla
06. Restez là feat. Vin's & Sylver
07. Carte Boost
08. Fairy Tail feat. Lacraps
09. Pages blanches feat. Tekilla
10. On essaie feat. Poupa Lost
11. Trop loin feat. Royakilla
12. À ma manière feat. Rovazio

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.