French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Escobar Macson - Vendetta (2008)

Escobar Macson - Vendetta (2008)

Escobar Macson - Vendetta (2008)

01. Introconneuse
02. Le crime paie
03. Interlude (Rani)
04. Se tenir a la pompe (feat Jozahaf et Awanza Cocaine)
05. Plus d'argent ou du plomb
06. Ghetto fiction
07. F.L.N.C (feat Kozi et Poison)
08. Aux armes
09. La vendetta
10. Du sang pour le pardon (feat Black Jack)
11. C'est qui ? (feat Seth Gueko)
12. Etranger en solo
13. Allez vous faire baiser
14. A moi le single
15. 100 - 7
16. Ecole des Beaux Arts (feat Section Criminelle)
17. Ezvzq fumigenes (feat Freres Forts)
18. 2 voix supremes (feat Lalcko)
19. Lettre anonymes

mp3, VBR, V0 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.