French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Sazamyzy & Hype - Grand Banditisme Paris Vol.1 (2011)

Sazamyzy & Hype - Grand Banditisme Paris Vol.1 (2011)

Sazamyzy & Hype - Grand Banditisme Paris Vol.1 (2011)

01. Etats Unis D'afrique feat. Shone
02. Ben Ali feat. Miko & Kalifa
03. Braquage Eclair feat. Bolo, Tige & Seno
04. Ma Drogue feat. Babio
05. Grand Banditisme Paris feat. Abis, Tige & Kalifa
06. Amnezia feat. Abe L'shefa
07. Boom Boom
08. AMG Musique feat. MS13 & HND
09. Va Niquer Ta Mere
10. Retour Au Bled feat. Alpha 5.20
11. Feu D'artifice
12. Haute Couture Musicale 2 feat. Zeseau
13. Guerilla feat. Cassidy
14. GB Bad Game G8 feat. Zesau & RR
15. Do What U Feel feat. Johnny Ringo
16. La Tete Dans Les Etoiles feat. LMC Click & Joe Lucazz
17. Outro

mp3, 320 kbps (WEB)
Download from novafile.com
mp3, VBR, V0 kbps (CD)
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.