French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Ritzo - Acharne 2.0 (2012)

Ritzo - Acharne 2.0 (2012)

Ritzo - Acharne 2.0 (2012)

01. Warriorz feat. Flash Fu & Kosso
02. Tete De Pioche
03. Sombres feat. Freres D'armes
04. Peine
05. Mise À Nue
06. Méli Mélo feat. S2e
07. Mal De Ventre. Prod Sotiz
08. Loin Du Syndrome De Peter Pan
09. Legalize feat. La Paire D'as & Layone
10. Juste Un Mec Simple
11. Juste Quelques Maux feat. Lako Djal & Caporal Poopa
12. Glacial feat. Lako Djal Keneda & Kosso
13. Freestyle feat. Kde Clan & Bullet
14. Fin De Cycle feat. Capooral Poopa & Keneda
15. feat. Kde Clan
16. En Résumé feat. S2e Dska & Piranias
17. Dérison feat. Bullet & Keneda
18. Debut D'hiver. Prod Aknid
19. Debit De Pression feat. Veneti
20. Ca Vient Du Coeur feat. Kde Clan & Bullet
21. Constat feat. Lako & Taigaz

mp3, 192-320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.