French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Kima - Baby Project (2023)

Kima - Baby Project (2023)

Kima - Baby Project (2023)

01. 40
02. Tant pis
03. Toxic
04. Sosa
05. Baby boss
06. Henessy
07. Lové
08. Le Sal
09. Paparazzy
10. Semi auto
11. Mon frère
12. Sa cho
13. Addiction
14. Pogba

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.