French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Oxydz - Pliage de Prod, Vol. 2 (2023)

Oxydz - Pliage de Prod, Vol. 2 (2023)

Oxydz - Pliage de Prod, Vol. 2 (2023)

01. Introduction
02. Unrealistic Vision (feat. Judah Priest, Black Mask & Young Dirty Bastard)
03. Lucarne (feat. Dino Killabizz)
04. Freestyle: Instagram (feat. Davodka)
05. Freestyle: Hip Hop Love You (feat. Sheryo, Noss, Sekel Du 91 & Polsko)
06. Fugitif (feat. Inglourious Bastardz)
07. Freestyle No. 3 (feat. Médine & Tiers-Monde)
08. Spaggiari (feat. Kuros & Dablast Mc)
09. Freestyle No. 4 (feat. Demi Portion, Lacraps & 10vers)
10. Tout Jeter (feat. Aka Seul Two)
11. L'école Des Cancres (feat. Le Secteur)
12. Assourdissant (feat. Neirda & Anu-Man)
13. Que Du Vide (feat. Paris Nest)
14. I Don't Know Why (feat. Ghozt Wild)
15. C'était Ecrit (feat. Mocca, Faya, G High Djo & Little Lion)
16. Le Jack Daniel's Freestyle No. 11 (feat. Caravane Production)
17. Ma Vision (feat. Lekridur)
18. Esprit Hip Hop Exigé (feat. Layone, Dany Dan, G-Zon, Ronsha & K-Lvin)
19. Fortified

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.