French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Gued'1 - Sur Le Coup (2009)

Gued'1 - Sur Le Coup (2009)

Gued'1 - Sur Le Coup (2009)

01. A Cette Heure
02. Genocide
03. Bienvenue
04. C'est Leur Faute
05. Mecs 2 Trappes
06. C'est Moi Qui Fait Le Rap feat. 13or
07. Changer De Mouvement
08. Trop De Style feat. Jazz Malone and Miss Kaely
09. Trafiquant De La Rue
10. Sur Le Coup feat. 16ar
11. One for the Money
12. Le Temps Passe
13. Amstramgram feat. Chabodo and L.O.R
14. Pasteur
15. Qu'est Ce Que Tu Attends
16. A La Fin A La Plage feat. Momso
17. Sur Le Coup 2 Outro

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.