French rap » Audio » Albums » Mesa - Dans Ma Peau (2009)

Mesa - Dans Ma Peau (2009)

Mesa - Dans Ma Peau (2009)

1. Intro
2. C'est Du Mesa feat. Dj Metodh
3. Reste Vrai
4. Elever Les Consciences feat. Wira (Zakariens)
5. Inspiration
6. Elle et Moi feat. Dewi
7. J'rap Ma Vie feat. Freres 2 Sons
8. Le Mal En Nous feat. Grodash, Kizito et Mathos
9. Eh Cousin
10. Ecoeure feat. Freres 2 Sons
11. J'oublirai Rien feat. Opak
12. Dedicasse
13. Bonus Quand J'etais Petit
14. Bonus Freestyle
15. Bonus feat. 19
16. Bonus Constat
17. Bonus Medley
18. Instru Inspiration
19. Instru J'rap Ma Vie

Warning! You are not allowed to view this text.

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.