French rap » Audio » Albums » Dontcha - Etat Brut 2 (2009)

Dontcha - Etat Brut 2 (2009)

Dontcha - Etat Brut 2 (2009)

01. C Dontcha
02. Rap Criminel
03. Tu Connais Mon Blaze
04. Rap De Paname
05. La Rue C'est Bang Bang
06. Ghetto Street feat. Diam's & Sinik
07. Rap 2 Panam
08. Rien A Perdre
09. Intro Danga
10. Danga Danga feat. Pit Baccardi & Jacky Brown
11. Reste Tranquille
12. La Perestroika feat. Tandem
13. Bombe A Retardement
14. C'est Ma Zone
15. C'est L'bordel feat. Lino
16. Street Lourd feat. Calbo
17. C'est Notre Territoire

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.