French rap » AUDIO » Albums » K. Ommando Toxik - K. Ommando Toxik (2009)

K. Ommando Toxik - K. Ommando Toxik (2009)

K. Ommando Toxik - K. Ommando Toxik (2009)

01. Premier Sang
02. More Faya
03. Sexe, Pouvoir Et Biff 2 feat. Calbo
04. Lettre а Mere
05. Maison а Risque feat. Kila Kali & Davina
06. Destin Mal Note feat. Diam's
07. C'est Mort!
08. La Cite Des Rкves
09. Vida Loca
10. Ils Veulent feat. Soprano
11. Violence Verbale
12. Afrika Satr feat. Mokobe
13. Le Son Des Braves feat. Le Rat Luciano
14. Comme Toi
15. S'arracher De L'etau feat. Дrsenik & Kazkami
16. Agents Dormants feat. Lino
17. Memory feat. Samsey & Ou2s
18. Nouvelle Generation feat. H2, Scalco, Boby, Slone, Bafa, Redkill & Abou2ner
19. On Remet зa feat. Alonzo, Tonyno, L'algerino, Xkalibur & Zion M'c

KoT09KommandoToxik320.rar (190.4 Mb)

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.