French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Morsay - Le Son Du Ter-Ter 2 (2009)

Morsay - Le Son Du Ter-Ter 2 (2009)

Morsay - Le Son Du Ter-Ter 2 (2009)

01. Crasseuse Tais Toi
02. Trop Dur feat. Zehef
03. Pete Les Scores feat. Bibiccrabeur et Zehef
04. Pas De Justice, Pas De Paix feat. RR et Zehef
05. Son Du Terter 2 feat. Moubaraka, Black Skin et Ako
06. Rabage
07. Determine feat. Rbeuzo et Flazo
08. Deter feat. Zehef, Bulltare, Stencil et Moha72
09. 95-78 feat. La Doze
10. Quand On Melange Arabe et Gitan feat. Zehef et Petit Couz
11. 92 Freestyle feat. Zehef, Warla, Taitai et Killi
12. Dedicasse A Tous Les Voyous feat. Kortex et Moubaraka
13. Bord De Mer feat. Moha Le Vagabond
14. Dep 95-93-92-78-75-91-94 feat. Tous Les Departements
15. Commence A Quitter feat. Zehef et Val10street
16. La Force Du 78 feat. Africans Gang
17. Turbulence feat. Zehef et Moubaraka (Bonus Track)

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.