French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Morovach - Cellule De Crise (2009)

Morovach - Cellule De Crise (2009)

Morovach - Cellule De Crise (2009)

01. Intro DJ Smain (G8)
02. On Te L’avais Dit
03. Mort Aux Vaches
04. Brule
05. Leur Dire
06. Jalard feat. Balastik Dog
07. Au Bout Du Fil feat. Wooz
08. Pression feat. Nasfo
09. Reglement De Comptes feat. Iron Sy
10. En Bas De Chez Moi feat. Big Rosta
11. Frero
12. Pourquoi On Rap ? feat. Larsen & Midha
13. Absolut Rotka feat. Seth Gueko
14. Genocides
15. Faut Faire Face
16. Au Clair De La Rue feat. Dona
17. Parano feat. Joe & Cross
18. Capitale 9.3 feat. Joe Lucazz, Nasfo, T-Ro, Baretto, Popof, Brif-X, Volcan, Cvr, 6Mic, Mirax, Ino-100 & RR (G8)

Warning! You are not allowed to view this text.

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.