French rap » Audio » Albums » S.O.B. - Tha Fonki West (2009)

S.O.B. - Tha Fonki West (2009)

S.O.B. - Tha Fonki West (2009)

01. Vdm Rider Sob
02. Ca Vaudrait Le Coup D Essayer feat. Aelpea
03. Liberian Gril
04. La Calidfornie feat. Le Fou La Merde & Le
05. I Know They Like the Shit
06. 47 Ways feat. Ogk & Aelpeacha
07. 187 on the Cops
08. Nothing Has Changed feat. Aelpeacha
09. Kiss
10. West Rider 2
11. Je Baize La Vie feat. Papillon
12. Guitarbreaker
13. Better Run
14. Lets Gz Se Multiplient feat. Desty Corleon
15. Vdm Rider Sob Reprise
16. La Route Du Rhum 2 feat. Csrd
17. 187 on the Cops Dance Floor Remix
18. The Good Old Days Are Gone

mp3, 320 kbps, full artwork,
Upload by Gfunk57
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.