French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Croma - Hors Du Commun (2010)

Croma - Hors Du Commun (2010)

Croma - Hors Du Commun (2010)

01. Hors Du Commun
02. Ghetto
03. La Cromanie
04. Percutant feat. Ol'kainry
05. Evolution feat. Jessy Jam
06. Grave
07. Direction Les Comores (Interlude)
08. L'ile De La Lune feat. Larry Paul
09. Dans Un Film feat. Sultan
10. Dynamite feat. 92hustler
11. Partout Pareil
12. Famille Nombreuse
13. No Limit feat. Don Diego (La Swija)
14. Ca Saurait
15. Un Conde Dans La Cite
16. Avec Du Recul feat. Waynah
17. La Rime En Or

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.