French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Junior Zy - Au Feeling (2010)

Junior Zy - Au Feeling (2010)

Junior Zy - Au Feeling (2010)

01. On M'a Deja Dit
02. Soldat
03. On Se Freine
04. Dix Ans Deja feat. Fuzdy
05. J'avise Et Je Somme
06. Lime Lighter
07. Elle M'emmenne feat. Cezam
08. On Se Livre, On Se Donne feat. System
09. Je Chante
10. Unir Nos Forces feat. Seb
11. Ce Besoin D'air feat. Diem Delam
12. Goodvibz feat. Yoda, Mefisto, L'abo, Djiben, Koyot & Cezam
13. A La Recherche
14. Zagazy
15. Vivre Libre feat. Loums
16. La Famille feat. Deb's
17. Miss
18. Youthman feat. Disada
19. Lime Lighter Remix feat. Smoker, Ljee, Reba, B.E, Brooklions, N.O, OZ, Beu.C, Fuzdy, G Moni & Loums
20. J'donne Du Love

Warning! You are not allowed to view this text.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.