French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Sausco - La Methode Du Discours (2010)

Sausco - La Methode Du Discours (2010)

Sausco - La Methode Du Discours (2010)

01. Bang feat. Boss One (3eme Oeil)
02. Coeur De Rue feat. Hannibal Stone & Assoiffe (Beton Arme)
03. Guerre Des Territoires feat. Black V-Ner
04. Jurassic Park feat. Alibi Montana
05. L’ascenseur feat. Fredy-K
06. Sous La Pluie
07. U.S.D. (Unite, Solidarite, Developpement)
08. Eternel
09. Compassion (Le Chant Des Sirenes) (Bonus Track)


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.