French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Shades Of Culture - Mindstate (1998)

Shades Of Culture - Mindstate (1998)

Shades Of Culture - Mindstate (1998)

01. Intro
02. First Things First feat. Takktics
03. Think Twice feat. DJ A-Trak
04. The Island I'm From
05. (E.P. Interlude)
06. Do the Math
07. Main Objective
08. The Revolution
09. (E.P. Interlude)
10. Payin Rent II feat. Kandu
11. (E.P. Interlude)
12. Shine feat. Mr. Len
13. Mindstate feat. Desi Dilauro
14. (E.P. Interlude)
15. What It Is


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.