French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Well.J - Black Tape (2011)

Well.J - Black Tape (2011)

Well.J - Black Tape (2011)

01. Intro
02. Mon Independance
03. La Fessee
04. Mito
05. Etoiles Filantes
06. Enfant De La France feat. Stelio
07. Pas Le Temps
08. 90%
09. Pour Qu'on En Parle feat. Grain D'caf & Mayd Hubb
10. Le Poids Des Mots
11. Rien A Foutre
12. Belge Moutarde feat. Akro
13. Welloinj
14. Au Bout Du Conte (Interlude)
15. Comme A L'epoque feat. Stelio
16. La Nuit Porte Conseil feat. Black R
17. Well N'est Pas A Vendre
18. Nouveau Depart
19. Comptes A Rebours
20. Outro
21. Pas L'time Pour Les Novices (Bonus Track) feat. Specta

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.
Krossour31 July 2011 17:54
освежите ссылки на этот http://fraparchive.com/1720-well_j__cmort_2007.html


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.