French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Dawa O Mic - Le Choix Des Armes (2012)

Dawa O Mic - Le Choix Des Armes (2012)

Dawa O Mic - Le Choix Des Armes (2012)

01. Intro
02. C'est Qui?
03. Hip Hop
04. Ma Solidarite
05. On M'a Dit
06. Gravir Les Montagnes feat. balastik Dogg & Jo Pop's
07. Je Rap
08. Number One
09. Violence Policiere feat. Antrass
10. Bien Et Mal
11. Presume Perdu feat. Aketo & Aarouna
12. La Rue T'allume
13. T'as Vu
14. Hommage (Poze)
15. А Portee De Main
16. 93 94
17. Ghetto Citoyens feat. Sixieme Sens, L.I.M., Ziefta, Corbo & Wadi
18. Best Player
19. Charbon feat. Mac Tyer

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.