French rap » Audio » Albums » Pit Baccardi - Pit Au Mic Mix-Tape (2003)

Pit Baccardi - Pit Au Mic Mix-Tape (2003)

Pit Baccardi - Pit Au Mic Mix-Tape (2003)

01. Intro - Lord Issa
02. Freestyle Homicide
03. Freestyle La Famille
04. Freestyle Pit Au Microphone
05. Exclu Le Bal Des Meurtriers feat. Lino et Mac Tyre de Tandem
06. Freestyle Funk Master Sex
07. Freestyle 10 Rap commandements
08. Exclu Les Choses Changent feat. Kallyah
09. Freestyle Inedit Produit par Meddeline
10. Freestyle Ils Sont Tous Morts feat. Marginal Sosa et Dosseh
11. La Parade Marginal Sosa, produit par Samy
12. Freestyle Le Mandat
13. Freestyle Marginal Sosa, Dosseh
14. Exclu Tout Le Monde Debout extrait de l'album des Neg'Marrons
15. Exclu Elle Juge feat. L'Skadrille
16. Le Bal 2 feat. Dosseh
17. Exclu Baccardi De Premiere Classe
18. Outro

mp3, 192 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.