French rap » AUDIO » Compilations » Booskatape Vol. 1 (2012)

Booskatape Vol. 1 (2012)

Booskatape Vol. 1 (2012)

01. Dj Myst & Dj Leust - Intro
02. Sexion D'Assaut feat. H Magnum - Excellent
03. Sadek - Bouches De Vieilles
04. Abis - Gangsta
05. Leck - Triumphal
06. Fababy - Je Prefere Mourir
07. Scylla feat. Brav - Prise D'Opposition
08. Amy - Laisse Les Croire
09. Revolution Urbaine - Very Bad Trip
10. Nrio - E.T
11. S.Pri Noir feat. Still Fresh - Tu Sais
12. Sofiane - Fiansomaan
13. Guizmo - T'Avise Pas!
14. Moh - Sous Haute Tension
15. Demi Portion - Le Message
16. Leck - Yougos Youguettes
17. Carpe Diem - Programme Pour Hair
18. Sultan - A Travers Le Son
19. Ladea - On Dit

mp3, VBR, V0 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.
NeoBengimin5 February 2012 13:05
Классная подборка) (Scylla больше всех понравился=))


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.