French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Cfa Cartel - Autoroute De L'est (2012)

Cfa Cartel - Autoroute De L'est (2012)

Cfa Cartel - Autoroute De L'est (2012)

01. Intro
02. Autoroute De L'est
03. Je Veux Sentir Mes Billets
04. One Beat (Remix)
05. Immiges Sans Papiers
06. Ambitions
07. Calibre
08. Hip Hoppers
09. 2012
10. Outro

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.