French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Kery James - 92.2012 (2012) [CD & DVDRip]

Kery James - 92.2012 (2012) [CD & DVDRip]

Kery James - 92.2012 (2012) [CD & DVDRip]

01. (Intro) La Vie Est Brutale (1992)
02. 28 Decembre 1977 (2001)
03. Le Ghetto Francais (1996)
04. Pleure En Silence (2008)
05. En Feu De Detresse (2004)
06. Avec Le Coeur Et La Raison (2009)
07. Laisse Nous Croire feat. Kayna Samet (2008)
08. Un Nuage De Fumee (1998)
09. J'ai Mal Au Coeur (1998)
10. L'impasse feat. Bene (2008)
11. Soledad feat. Davy Sicard
12. Banlieusards (2008)
13. Lettre A La Republique (Inedit)

01. Les Quatre Visages De Kery James


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.
repicon16 April 2012 00:53
перезалейте депозит
DB16 April 2012 21:23
lien mort!!


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.