French rap » AUDIO » Compilations » Prime Time Vol. 3 (2012)

Prime Time Vol. 3 (2012)

Prime Time Vol. 3 (2012)

01. Rick Ross feat. John Legend - Rich Forever (Intro)
02. French Montana feat. Red Cafe - Black Roses
03. Obie Trice feat. Eminem - Richard
04. MAM - Nah Nah Nah
05. Swizz Beatz feat. ASAP Rocky - Street Knock
06. Loyd Banks - Shock The World
07. Macro - Choquer La Terre
08. Timbaland feat. Dev - Break Ya Back
09. Cory Gunz feat. Nestor - Freestyle
10. Alonzo - La Danse Des Guirri (Prod. Jay Fase)
11. Lil Kim feat. Young Jeezy - Key To The City
12. Dorrough Music feat. Ace Hood , Nipsey Hussle & Yo Gotti - That Lowend Remix
13. MGK feat. Steve O, Chainz, Meek Mill, Mystikal, French Montana & Yo Gotti - Wild Boy Remix
14. Jim Jones - 60 Rackz
15. Rick Ross feat. T - Pain-Bagof Money
16. Chris Brown - How I Feel
17. Consequence feat. Busta Rhymes - They My Juniors
18. Disiz - Bкte De Bombe 5
19. Mytheme feat. Macro - On Rigole
20. Kenyan So Music - New Siquel
21. Slaughterhouse - Hammer Dance
22. Joe Budden feat. Usher - Climax
23. Mac Miller feat. Lil Wayne - The Question
24. J.Cole feat. Trey Songz - Can't Get Enough
25. Example feat. Ludacris - Changed Thew Way You Kissed Me
26. Estelle - Oliver Twist
27. Leftside feat. KES - We Came To Party
28. Bencil - Badmin Cyaah Hold Me
29. Bei Maejor - Let Them Go
30. Le Kartel - Nobody's Perfect Remix
31. Sultan feat. Aniss - Zbeul Tonight
32. Sexion D'assaut - Assez
33. Vincenzo feat. Brigante, Redk, Fahar, Alonzo & M.O.H. - Tkt Le Couz Remix
34. Earth Wind & Fire - Let's Groove (Outro)

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.