French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Mocaskai - C'est Mon Tour (2012)

Mocaskai - C'est Mon Tour (2012)

Mocaskai - C'est Mon Tour (2012)

01. C'est Mon Tour
02. Chronique D'une Vie
03. L'etranger
04. On Reste Pera
05. De La Tristesse Dans Ma Plume
06. Street Life
07. 4 Langues 1 Mc (Bonus Track)
08. Appel Moi (Bonus Track)
09. L'increvable (Bonus Track)
10. Bang Troopa (Bonus Track)


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.