French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Hayce Lemsi - Un Petit Pas Pour Lemsi (2012)

Hayce Lemsi - Un Petit Pas Pour Lemsi (2012)

Hayce Lemsi - Un Petit Pas Pour Lemsi (2012)

01. Intro
02. Un Petit Pas Pour Lemsi
03. Ligne 17
04. Jusqu'au Dernier Souffle
05. Un Jour feat. Alkpote
06. Trainee De Poudre
07. All Eyes On Me
08. Panam Airlines (Interlude) Tyanakriss
09. XV Barbare
10. Hayssasinat
11. Le Bout Du Tunnel
12. Hola Helo
13. L'or Des Rois
14. Mort Island feat. Kama (Interlude) Bouga
15. Guettes
16. Och Bad feat. Agrume, Kranmax, Leso, Voltface, Papis, ADK, Bellek & Bass
17. Hayce Lemi6

mp3, VBR, V0 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.