French rap » Audio » Albums » La Hyene - Ma Violence Vol. 1 (2012)

La Hyene - Ma Violence Vol. 1 (2012)

La Hyene - Ma Violence Vol. 1 (2012)

01. Causes а Effets
02. Gangsta Game feat. Shone
03. Le Style
04. On Gere Le Trafic
05. Fume Mon Son
06. Pendant Ce Temps feat. Ekoue
07. Trop Jeune Pour Mourir
08. Le Fric
09. Que De La Punchline
10. Au Bout Des Rкves feat. Kpush
11. Rap Franзais
12. Ma Violence 2
13. Trois Quarts
14. Rien D'impossible
15. Panam C'est Chic
16. Lettre а Mon Peuple feat. Kpush
17. Interview

mp3, 320
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.
Laziale 26 June 2012 11:10
Это второй сольник Гиены???
  • Like
  • 0


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.