French rap » Audio » Albums » Eff Gee - Keskon Eff (2012)

Eff Gee - Keskon Eff (2012)

Eff Gee - Keskon Eff (2012)

01. La fin du commencement
02. J'compte mes pas
03. Ennemi public
04. Pas de probleme feat. Esso Luxueux & Espiiem
05. Agis comme un homme feat. Dj R-Ash
06. Blues de l'epoque feat. Deen Burbigo
07. J'reve d'etre toi
08. Bouteille de Hennesy feat. Doums & Jazzy Bazz
09. Qu'est ce qu'on Eff ?
10. On prend le controle feat. Espiiem & Nemir
11. L'heure de l'orage feat. Alpha Wann & Nekfeu

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.