French rap » Audio » Albums » Stick - TriceratoX Vol. 1 (2013)

Stick - TriceratoX Vol. 1 (2013)

Stick - TriceratoX Vol. 1 (2013)

01. Intro
02. De L'art Ou Du Gros Son
03. Freestyle Helas
04. Rap-Game feat. PX Tazi
05. Du Mauvais Cфte Du Gun feat. Fugee Brasko
06. Grosse Bifle feat. Goune
07. Cage De Tise
08. Galere De Flouze feat. Melan
09. Bкte Noire feat. Sekk
10. Verlaine En Verlan
11. Soufflette feat. Timuss
12. Par Megarde feat. Fonka
13. Quand La Nuit Tombe
14. Erreur Divine feat. Droogz Brigade
15. Etoile Filante
16. Bad-Trip feat. Madaman MC
17. Les Yeux Rouges feat. Rhama Le Singe & Pedro
18. Carpaccio
19. Same Weapon feat. Donnie Quest & Jazzy Jay
20. L'ecritueur (Bonus Track)


Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.