French rap » Audio » Albums » Smoker - Gangsta Muzik Vol. 3 (2013)

Smoker - Gangsta Muzik Vol. 3 (2013)

Smoker - Gangsta Muzik Vol. 3 (2013)

01. Gangsta Muzik feat. Lord Kossity
02. Ramenez-Les
03. Tant Que Le Ghetto M’aime feat. La Comera
04. Tout Premier
05. Explique Moi feat. Brenda
06. Brown Sugar feat. LMC Click
07. Venez
08. Represailles feat. Popo
09. Causes A Effets
10. Favori feat. Busta Flex & Grцdash
11. La Speciale feat. Sidi Omar
12. Riche Par L’honneur feat. G-Day
13. Les Funerailles feat. Green Money
14. Les Masques En Nylon feat. Despo Rutti
15. Les Cereales
16. On Est Ensemble feat. Tarek Fastlife, K Lange, Midos, Amine La Famine, B-KO

mp3, V0 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.