French rap » AUDIO » Compilations » L.D.F. - Comment C'est Rendu Vol. 1 (2010)

L.D.F. - Comment C'est Rendu Vol. 1 (2010)

L.D.F. - Comment C'est Rendu Vol. 1 (2010)

01. Intro
02. Comment c'est rendu
03. Tout casser feat. Le clan BMC
04. Urgence de vivre
05. J'vis
06. Encore une fois
07. On est là
08. Si tu veux danser (Daddy Funk Remix)
09. Le respect
10. Jamais cesser
11. Exécution
12. Pendant des heures
13. Rep le shit
14. Appelle-moi
15. Lover rendu hater
16. Anjou
17. Chaos
18. Te souviens-tu?
19. À mon tour
20. Pire ennemi
21. La musique
22. Regrets
23. Outro
24. Solide (L.D.F remix)

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.