French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Dan-D & Ronnie Ron - Slowmotion (2013)

Dan-D & Ronnie Ron - Slowmotion (2013)

Dan-D & Ronnie Ron - Slowmotion (2013)

01. Slowmotion feat. Lil Flip
02. Fly
03. Sex, Money & Drugs feat. Ron Browz
04. Money Dans Le Jean feat. 40 Cal
05. Touche Toi
06. Oh Oui
07. Haters feat. Sunny Red
08. Ca Sent La Teuch feat. Black Vner
09. Shake It Up feat. Ron Browz
10. Black
11. Regarde-Moi feat. Lil Flip
12. Pas De Probleme feat. Stephanie Jenn
13. Sex, Money & Drugs (All Stars) feat. Ron Browz, Dadoo, Dany Dan, Billy Bats, Emotion Lafolie, Ol Kainry, Monseigneur Mike, Fibo, Cuizinier, Nakk Mendosa, Joke & Jango Jack
14. Slowmotion (Screwed & Chopped) feat. Lil Flip


Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.