French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Nefaste MC - Le Ghetto, La Rage Et Du Seum (2013)

Nefaste MC - Le Ghetto, La Rage Et Du Seum (2013)

Nefaste MC - Le Ghetto, La Rage Et Du Seum (2013)

01. Nesfaste Is Back
02. Ma Rue C'est La Tienne feat. Zoz-K
03. Under Kalachnikov
04. Viens Voir feat. Inkognito
05. Viens Grailler
06. Voix Perdue feat. Said
07. Nique L'etat feat. Lahyene
08. Le Combat Des Anges feat. 1stable
09. 59 Connection feat. Coup 2 Mas, Said, Rimkanah, Slimane, TT Fideloposte, Inkognito
10. On S'evade feat. Kell
11. Le Chant Du Guerrier
12. Le Ghetto, La Rage Et Du Seum

mp3, VBR, V0 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.