French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Le Brazier - Les Vrais Hommes (2008)

Le Brazier - Les Vrais Hommes (2008)

Le Brazier - Les Vrais Hommes (2008)

01. Intro
02. Les Vrais Hommes
03. La Rage Du Ghetto
04. Despotik
05. Violences Urbaines
06. Invincible
07. Pourquoi Tu joues Le Fou?
08. A Part Le Rap
09. L'envers Du Decor
10. Esprit Soldat
11. La Voix Du Peuple
12. Interlude
13. La Revanche Des Lions
14. Prison A Ciel Ouvert
15. Avenir Compromis
16. Outro
17. La Rage Du Ghetto (Remix)

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.