French rap » AUDIO » Albums » PM - Les Petits Chefs (2001)

PM - Les Petits Chefs (2001)

PM - Les Petits Chefs (2001)

01. Intro
02. P'tits Chefs
03. Au Royaume des Aveugles
04. #1
05. Ouvre les Yeux
06. Usage de Faux
07. Tete Haute
08. #2
09. Da Bah
10. Poussiere
11. #3
12. Illusions Perdues
13. On Oublie Tout
14. Effet de Groupe
15. #4
16. Trop Bon Trop Con
17. Je Viens d'En Bas
18. Outro

PM00Les Petits Chefs.rar (75.1 Mb)

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.