French rap » Audio » Albums » Sadik Asken - Anpe Airlines (2005)

Sadik Asken - Anpe Airlines (2005)

Sadik Asken - Anpe Airlines (2005)

01. Intro
02. J'arrive
03. J'tiens le coup
04. Ma revolution
05. Stop tu fais trop rire feat. Toubab
06. Malbarre
07. Yeah, yeah ,yeah feat. Exell
08. L'etranglement feat. Killah
09. Excellent feat. Xlo
10. Trop de dommage
11. Mon avenir feat. Ulteam atom
12. Fiction
13. Sans pourquoi ni parce que feat. OXMO
14. Mon pote feat. Toubab
15. J'prefere te voir que t'ecrire
16. Toi mets un casque feat. feat. Lucid
17. Le rap n'est pas mort feat. Toubab
18. Vise la lune
19. En 2/2 feat. X Men
20. J'rap
21. Mon testament
22. Outro
23. www.sadikasken.com
24. Bonus Dj's

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.