French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Alcap - Roses Pietinees (2013)

Alcap - Roses Pietinees (2013)

Alcap - Roses Pietinees (2013)

01. Danger
02. Le Chien Que Je Suis
03. Ce Que Les Couz Aiment
04. Mec De Te-Ci
05. J'vois Rouge
06. Un Verre De Chivas
07. Paranoпaque Qui S'assume
08. Mafia Story
09. Reservoir Drogue feat. Shone
10. Crument Parlant feat. Kozi
11. Old School
12. Roses Pietinees
13. J'rap Ce Que Tu Veux Entendre
14. Vision De Vie feat. Fouz
15. Triples Deposees
16. Parcours Sinueux
17. Chambre A Part

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.