French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Barzouz - Trappes City Game Vol. 2 (2014)

Barzouz - Trappes City Game Vol. 2 (2014)

Barzouz - Trappes City Game Vol. 2 (2014)

01. Intro feat. Skapo
02. Boss
03. Mon 30 feat. Diaz
04. Serna - Power Rap #1
05. Dans La Merde feat. Cosa Nostra
06. Shoot Les feat. Chabodo
07. Jack Slater
08. T2G - Power Rap #2
09. Suce Mon Flow
10. Le Vide
11. Dis Bonjour
12. Chargй
13. Syper Coquin feat. T2G & Terrorsaph
14. La Kal3a feat. J.Smaley
15. John Connor feat. Skapo, Fabregas, J.Smaley & Aker
16. Tout Le Monde A Terre feat. Cosa Nostra
17. Tepanm - Power Rap #3
18. Riot feat. 2 Chainz (Remix)


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.