French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Ynnek - 2.0 (2014)

Ynnek - 2.0 (2014)

Ynnek - 2.0 (2014)

01. NSM Devil Inside
02. Illuminé
03. Shottas feat. Espiiem
04. Ghetto
05. L’eau Dans Mon Vin
06. La Flemme
07. Avril
08. Weed Life
09. Ce N’est Pas Nécessaire
10. Leave Me Alone
11. Air France
12. Mets-Lui feat. Lesskiz & Black Bee
13. Vie De Lossa
14. M.A.R.
15. Une Hauteur
16. La Débandade feat. Espiiem
17. Cabaret Sauvage

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.