French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Sifoor - Empreinte Rouge (2014)

Sifoor - Empreinte Rouge (2014)

Sifoor - Empreinte Rouge (2014)

01. Mon Parcours (Intro)
02. On Compte
03. Juste Un Soir
04. Sexe Vicieux
05. Speak English
06. A Minuit
07. Vécu De Van Gogh
08. Karma
09. Tu Me Plais feat. Toldya
10. Bourré
11. Ce Que J’attends
12. Parigo
13. Aveugle Du Futur
14. J’aime Ca

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.