French rap » Audio » Albums » Gradur - #sheguey (2014)

Gradur - #sheguey (2014)

Gradur - #sheguey (2014)

01. Sur Le Terrain feat. Wesley Sleazy & Tylo Recto Verso
02. La Street A Tout Gache feat. Kozi
03. Fais C’que T’as A Faire feat. NVR Boyz
04. Accelere feat. Cahiips (Trap Back Remix)
05. Doggyner
06. Sheguey 2 (LMLVSB Remix)
07. Fuck Les Boites feat. NVR Boyz (UOENO Remix)
08. Sheguey 3 (Traffic Remix)
09. Fuck Love (Sheguey 4)
10. Escorte (Sheguey 5)
11. Soldat Mili (Sheguey 6)
12. On N’est Pas Tout Seul (Sheguey 7) feat.. Ixzo
13. Dani Alves (Sheguey 8) (We Made it Remix)
14. Yoka Ndoule feat. Ppros
15. FUTR (Fuck Up the Rap) (FUTW Remix)
16. SMS Remix feat. Black Brut & Kozi
17. Death Row feat. Shone, Ppros & Kolonel 94
18. Click Click Paw (Remix) feat. Juicy P, Mac Tyer, Rim’k, Grodash, Jack Many

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.