French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Juicy P - Certifie Vrai Episode 2 (La Plakette) (2014)

Juicy P - Certifie Vrai Episode 2 (La Plakette) (2014)

Juicy P - Certifie Vrai Episode 2 (La Plakette) (2014)

01. Dance Avec Les Loups
02. Click Click Paw
03. La Plakette feat. Niro & Jack Many
04. Pour De Vrai
05. G.R.I.G.N.Y feat. M.O
06. Kriss Kross
07. E.T.
08. 1 KM feat. KHF
09. Autour Du Cou feat. Mossda, Skinny Troy & Maestro
10. Vodka & G’z Feat Shone
11. Aube Et Crépuscule feat. Monica Pereira & Milady
12. Au Bout De La Nuit Lorysse
13. Bad Boy feat. Lorysse
14. Interlude
15. Changer
16. L’heure Du Ride
17. Click Click Paw (Remix) feat. Mac Tyer, Rim’k, Gradur, Grodash & Jack Many

mp3, 320
JP14CertifieVrai-Ep2[320].rar (159.5 Mb)

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.