French rap » AUDIO » Albums » LMC Click - Certifie Vrai Episode 1 Jack Many (2012)

LMC Click - Certifie Vrai Episode 1 Jack Many (2012)

LMC Click - Certifie Vrai Episode 1 Jack Many (2012)

01. Le Temp D'1mn
02. Bamako B#tch
03. Passa La Monnaie feat. Skeem
04. Pare Tare
05. Protege Ton Dos feat. Roro
06. Ma Position feat. Dry
07. Crack Game feat. Maestro
08. J'suis Malade feat. Castor Troy, Benoit 16 Mesures
09. Interlude
10. Transformers feat. AP 113
11. Principes feat. Mac Kregor, Skeem & Juicy P
12. Green Peace
13. Click Click feat. Grodash, Castor Troy
14. SMS feat. Zesau, Skeem & Sopik
15. Liberte feat. B-Eayz
16. Outro Certifie Vrai

mp3, VBR, V0 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.