French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Tissan - Tirer Les Voiles (2014)

Tissan - Tirer Les Voiles (2014)

Tissan - Tirer Les Voiles (2014)

01. L’album De Trop
02. M’évader
03. Au Delà
04. Prêt à Tout
05. L.O.V.E
06. 9 Mois
07. J’dors Pas Beaucoup
08. Tirer Les Voiles
09. Du Rève à La Réalité
10. J’aime Le Chocolat
11. Rouge à Lèvre
12. Normal feat. Silow
13. Sortir Les Couverts


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.